top of page

Citizens of Character 2017

The Tenth Annual
Community of Character 2017 Honorees

12 Honored for Strength of Character

Twelve people were honored in 2017 at the ninth annual Belleville Achieves Strength in Character dinner. 

Organizers said they especially looked for "unsung individuals," or people who make an ongoing, positive difference in the community without the intention of drawing attention to themselves. 

  This Year's Award Winners Are:

Tim Adams and Gary Schwendeman

Sharon Goff

Renee Goodman

Christine Green

Susan Harris

Cory Hartz

Edward Hoering

Barbara Joseph

Cyndi Oberle-Dahm

Rich Peppers

Jennifer "Jen" Schauster

Judy Blase Woodruff

Special Recognition: Steve Suess


bottom of page