EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President:

Becca Boyer  

Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC.

bboyer@kaskaskiaeng.com

 

Treasurer:

Brenda Fedak

bfedak9@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Brent Whipple

Belleville East High School

bwhipple@bths201.org

 

Marketing Committee Chair:

Cindy Doil

Scott AFB

Cynthia.Doil@us.af.mil

Resource Chair: 

Eric Schauster

Planning & Zoning-City of Belleville

eschauster@belleville.net

Matt Klosterman

Belleville School Dist. #118

mklosterman@belleville118.org

Kelly Barbeau
HSHS St. Elizabeth's Hospital
kelly.barbeau@hshs.org

Ryan Boike
Belleville School Dist. #118

rboike@belleville118.org

 

Landon Brooks

Tavern on Main

landon.b.brooks@gmail.com

Renae Coffman

Commerce Bank

renae.coffman@
commercebank.com

Terri Dambacher
CompuType IT Solutions

 terri@compu-type.net

Sharon Goff
Community Member

sgoff896@gmail.com

Dave Harris

Althoff Catholic High School

dharris@althoffcatholic.org

Kim Howell

Memorial Hospital

khowell@memhosp.com 

Samantha Lappe
Caritas Family Solutions

 sam.lappe@caritasfamily.org
 

Jay Stokes

Belleville Americorps

jay.stokes@swic.edu

Melissa (Missy) Taylor

BTHS District #201

mtaylor@bths201.org

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Contact

info@basicbelleville.org​

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

 2019
The BASIC Initiative