top of page

Citizens of Character 2015

The Eighth Annual
Community of Character 2015 Honorees

12 Honored for Strength of Character

Twelve people were honored in 2015 at the eighth annual Belleville Achieves Strength in Character dinner. 

Organizers said they especially looked for "unsung individuals," or people who make an ongoing, positive difference in the community without the intention of drawing attention to themselves.  

  The 2015 Award Winners Are:

Jane G. Bonaldi
Alphonso Daniel
Luke Eckert
Bryan Fritz
Sandy Korobey
Judie Louden
Willam S. Lyke
Mark Nicholson
Mary Reuter
Jim Riess
Chuck Schaeffer
Rob Stock
bottom of page